Skip Navigation
HoneyBear News
Notice to parents and HoneyBears
Don't forget to sign up for REMIND with Mrs. Clark so you can get all the information you need throughout the year! Text @honeybears to 81010 to register!

2017 - 2018 HoneyBears

Gabby Atchley, Hannah Ayotte, J’Kira Biglow, Skylee Bittick, Saige Brown, Aubryanna Castro, Kayla Cates,

Chloe Chavers, Madison Dans, Tristan Duren, Tealie Gaudet, Tia Gbawar, Kali Hopper, Haley Krause, Ashley Lara

Bethanie Longmire, Desiree Peavy, Brittan Price, Jala Roberson, Madelyn Timmons, Abby Townsend, Aubry Tracy

A’alatiah Turner, Sara Ventura, Tiearra Williams


2017 - 2018 HoneyBear Officers

Left to Right: Alyssa Longmire - Lieutenant, Kailey Graham - Co-Captain,

Daisey Bewley - 1st Lieutenant,Brittany Cordray - Co-Captain, Layla Wragg - Lieutenant

CONNECT WITH US Facebook IconTwitter IconContact Us IconLatest News Icon

Copyright ©  2016 - Gladewater Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM